悉尼瓷牙貼片

悉尼瓷牙貼片

Porcelain Veneers Sydney
Porcelain Veneers Sydney

悉尼陶瓷貼片 – 輕鬆讓您的笑容煥然一新

説陶瓷貼片是美容牙科領域最受歡迎的治療方法之一,可謂名正言順。雖然許多人都想擁有更美好的笑容,但費用、時間和數不盡的麻煩很容易令人卻步。但是,如果我們告訴您,使用陶瓷貼片可以快速且經濟有效地改善您的笑容呢?悉尼患者可以放心,我們在長青牙醫診所的醫生團隊是完美笑容的專家,對於使用貼片改善患者牙齒的外觀別有專精。

預約門診

預約門診

立即撥打

陶瓷貼片 – 不用手術即可獲得嶄新的美麗笑容!

如果您把陶瓷貼片比喻成「牙齒的妝容」,可能也有幾分貼切。然而,貼片除了可以覆蓋各種瑕疵、污漬和碎裂外,還可以用來讓牙齒看上去更整齊,讓您的笑容看起來更自然。想像一下,您的牙齒將永遠跟深層的污漬、酪黃色的齒面和不整齊的牙齒告別!這便是陶瓷貼片解決方案提出的保證。

Dental Veneers
Dental Veneers

聽起來好極了,但陶瓷貼片究竟是什麼?

也被稱為全瓷牙貼,是薄殼狀的複合材料,被設計用來覆蓋牙齒的表面。在進行黏合和安裝時,貼片可以顯著改變牙齒的形狀、大小、顏色和長度。而這些都不需要外科手術即可達成!

牙齒貼片可以由樹脂複合材料或陶瓷材料製成。然而,陶瓷貼片具有許多顯著的優點。它們能:

• 比合成貼片更不容易被染色 – 所以如果您跟咖啡難分難捨,喜歡咖啡能在早晨為您提神,又討厭它染黃了您的牙齒,那麼陶瓷貼片便是您的絕佳選擇。

• 模擬天然牙齒所具有的反光特質 – 陶瓷具有自然的半透明特性,因此,可讓您斬新的笑容看起來更逼真。

• 壽命更長 – 您也不希望費了這麼大功夫卻只能獲得短暫的效益吧?陶瓷貼片的平均壽命是10 – 15年,而合成材料則一般為4-7年。一比就知道!

<所以您真的想要裝配陶瓷貼片嗎?以下是過程的逐步說明!

諮詢
在第一次會議期間,我們將與您聊聊,討論您的需求與要求。在為您當前的笑容拍攝數位照片後,我們會據此為您量身定制一份治療計劃。在您離開之前,您會徹底了解手術的內容及時間,當然還有……陶瓷貼片的費用。
上蠟
接下來我們將使用蠟來為您的笑容製作一個樣本。接著用它來創建一個精確的口腔模型,並成為後續製作臨時和永久貼片的基礎。
準備工作
在後續的門診期間,我們會從您的牙齒中取出少量牙釉質,以幫助您的牙齒與貼片緊密貼合。蠟製模型將可作為參照以確保去除適量的牙釉質。
裝配您的臨時貼片
接下來我們會為您裝配臨時貼片。您可將此視為試用版貼片,以利您在數週內進行嘗試。如果您不滿意,可即刻向我們表達,以便我們為您進行任何調整。
大功告成
最後,一旦您對您的試用貼片感到滿意,我們就可以著手準備您的永久貼片了。首先,我們將去除臨時貼片,以及用以固定的任何固定劑殘留物。接下來,在使用速效麻醉劑麻醉周圍區域的牙齦後,我們將使用黏合劑將陶瓷貼片與牙齒完全黏合。之後,用固化燈照乾後,我們即會去掉多餘的部分,並修飾和打磨陶瓷貼片的邊緣,以讓貼片的外觀更為自然。現在您就能擁有一副嶄新的笑容了!

陶瓷貼片 – 結論!

從最初的諮詢到最終的裝配,這個簡單、輕鬆的過程只需幾週即可完成。因為每個陶瓷貼片都是量身定做的,因此幾乎與天然的牙齒無所區別。此外,它們是用來處理牙齒間的小縫隙、重疊和略微不正的絕佳方式,藉此取代冗長、複雜和昂貴的手術程序。最後,其後續的護理可謂輕而易舉。定期刷牙和使用牙線即可讓它們保持在最佳狀態……就像您的天然牙齒一樣。

如果您正在考慮安裝陶瓷貼片,悉尼居民歡迎蒞臨長青牙醫診所與我們的專人交談。作為您專屬的牙科專家,我們以能夠改善您的笑容為榮。請致電 (02) 8074 3849 與我們聯繫,以朝擁有更燦爛的笑容而努力。

今天就撥打 (02) 8074 3849 來電預約Chatswood最佳的牙醫服務。

Pin It on Pinterest

Dental Veneers in Sydney

Porcelain Veneers

 

 

 

Porcelain Veneers Sydney
Porcelain Veneers Sydney

Dental Veneers – Transforming Your Smile Without The Fuss

Dental porcelain veneers are one of the most requested treatments in the world of cosmetic dentistry and not without good reason. While many people love the idea of having a smile makeover, cost, time and a whole load of hassle often puts pay to the notion pretty quickly. But what if we told you that you can improve the aesthetics of your smile quickly and cost-effectively with dental veneers? Sydney patients can rest assured that at Evergreen Dental we’re your smile experts and transforming the look of a patient’s teeth using veneers is something we take a keen interest in.

Book an Appointment

Book an Appointment

Or Call Now

Porcelain veneers  – A Beautiful New Smile without Surgery!

If you look at porcelain veneers as ‘make-up for your teeth’, you probably won’t be too far off the mark. However as well as covering a wide range of blemishes, stains, and chips, they can also be used to give the appearance of straighter teeth, making your smile feel and appear natural. Imagine, no more ingrained staining, no more buttermilk yellow teeth, and no more crooked smiles! That’s the solution that porcelain dental veneers can bring to the table.

Dental Veneers
Dental Veneers

That’s great, but what exactly are they?

Also known as dental laminates, veneers are thin shell-like pieces of composite that are designed to cover the front surface of your teeth. When bonded and fitted, veneers can significantly change the shape, size, colour, and length of your teeth. All of that, without a surgical procedure in sight!

Dental veneers can be made from resin composite or porcelain materials. However porcelain veneers have a number of noticeable advantages. They can:

• Repel staining much better than composite veneers – so if you have a love/hate relationship with coffee, in that you love the buzz it gives you in the morning but hate the extrinsic staining it gives your teeth, porcelain veneers are most definitely for you.

• Simulate the light-reflecting properties that natural teeth have – Porcelain has a natural translucency and as such, makes your new smile look more realistic.

• Last longer – You wouldn’t want to go to all that effort only to find your veneers haven’t lasted would you? Well, the average lifespan of porcelain veneers is 10-15 years whereas with composites 4-7 years is the norm. Enough said!

So you really want porcelain veneers?  Here’s the step-by-step process explained!

The Consultation
During the first meeting we’ll have a chat with you to discuss your needs and requirements. After taking digital photos of your smile in its current form, we’ll use this to develop a customised action plan. Before you leave you’ll have a thorough understanding of what needs to be done and when, plus of course… the porcelain veneer cost.
Waxing up
Next we’ll compile a mock-up of your smile using wax. This is then used to create an exact model of your mouth and becomes the basis from which to make your temporary and permanent veneers.
The Preparation
During a subsequent visit a small amount of enamel is removed from your teeth in order that your veneers sit flush on the teeth. The wax-up model is used as a guide to ensure only the right amount of enamel is removed.
Fitting your Temporaries
Next we fit your temporaries. Think of this as a ‘trial smile‘. This is where you get to try out your new smile for a few weeks. If you aren’t happy, then this is the time to speak up, so that any adjustments can be made.
The Big Day
Finally, once you’re happy with your trial smile we’re ready to fit your permanent veneers. First, we’ll remove the temporary veneers, plus the remains of any fixative holding them in place. Next, after using a quick-acting anaesthetic to numb the gum around the area, we’ll fit the veneers into position using a bonding agent. After drying with a light wand, we’ll get rid of any excess cement and shape and polish the veneer to give you that natural look. Now you have your transformed smile!

Porcelain Dental Veneers  – The Verdict!

From the initial consultation to the final fitting, this simple, easy procedure takes just a few weeks to complete. Because each veneer is individually crafted, it’s virtually impossible to tell them apart from your natural teeth. Moreover they’re the perfect way to deal with small gaps in your teeth, overlaps, and minor twists without having to resort to more lengthy, complex and costly procedures. Finally, after-care is a breeze. Regular brushing and flossing is all it takes to keep them in great condition… just like your natural teeth.

If you’re considering dental veneers, Sydney residents should come and talk to Evergreen Dental. As your local smile experts, we’d be proud to transform your look. Contact us on (02) 8074 3849 and start your journey towards the beaming smile that you really want.

Keep Your Smile Healthy | Book today!

Make Appointment or call (02) 8074 3849

Pin It on Pinterest