您在Chatswood的專屬牙醫

醫術超群、細心呵護

您去看悉尼牙医時會緊張或焦慮嗎?在長青牙醫診所,我們以為您貼心提供優質的牙科服務而自豪。

或立即與我們通話 (02) 8599 1999

dentist-chatswood

您在Chatswood的專屬牙醫

醫術超群、細心呵護

您去看悉尼牙医時會緊張或焦慮嗎?在長青牙醫診所,我們以為您貼心提供優質的牙科服務而自豪。

或立即與我們通話 (02) 8599 1999

Innovative Technology

先進技術:

我們是酷愛鑽研牙科技術的專業人士!我們透過使用最先進的牙科設備和技術,來為患者提供卓越的醫療服務。無論是微創無痛的數字植牙手術還是簡化復雜過程的隱適美隱形矯正等治療項目,我們將盡全力幫助您得到滿意的治療成果。

Customer Focused

預約門診:

作為您在Chatswood車士活的專屬牙醫診所,我們非常重視您的牙齒健康,希望能看見您綻放美麗的笑容!因此,如果您是新患者並想要預約門診,請放心聯絡我們,我們會在一天之內回覆您。長青牙醫診所藉由提供極有彈性的付款計劃選項、較長的營業時間以及新患者適用的免費檢查,而成為您在Chatswood的最佳選擇。

Opening Hours

營業時間:

我們知道您過著9-5歲的生活,因此,我們每週開放6天。不管您是忙碌的專業人士還是忙碌的家庭主婦,我們都很樂意在您方便的時間營業以為您服務!查看我們的營業時間如下:

星期一至星期六 – 09:30am – 05:30pm

Innovative Technology

先進技術:

我們是酷愛鑽研牙科技術的專業人士我們透過使用最先進的牙科設備和技術,來為患者提供卓越的醫療服務。無論是微創無痛的數字植牙手術還是簡化復雜過程的隱適美隱形矯正等治療項目,我們將盡全力幫助您得到滿意的治療成果。

Customer Focused

預約門診:

作為您在Chatswood車士活的專屬牙醫診所,我們非常重視您的牙齒健康,希望能看見您綻放美麗的笑容!因此,如果您是新患者並想要預約門診,請放心聯絡我們,我們會在一天之內回覆您。長青牙醫診所藉由提供極有彈性的付款計劃選項、較長的營業時間以及新患者適用的免費檢查,而成為您在Chatswood的最佳選擇。

Opening Hours

營業時間:

我們知道您過著9-5歲的生活,因此,我們每週開放6天。不管您是忙碌的專業人士還是忙碌的家庭主婦,我們都很樂意在您方便的時間營業以為您服務!查看我們的營業時間如下:

星期一至星期六 – 09:30am – 05:30pm

牙科是我們的專業 – 「人」是我們關注的焦點 

我們位于Chatswood的牙醫診所自2014年以來一直為我們的患者提供最高標準的牙科服務。我們的現代化設施旨在讓您感到舒適、放鬆,我們友好的團隊隨時待命,以讓您放心無虞。因此,無論您想蒞臨我們的診所進行例行牙齒檢查還是接受長時間的手術,您都可以放心把您的牙齒健康交給我們的專業醫生。

Professional Dental Care Chatswood

除了知識、熱情和經驗,我們的患者還可以感受到:

R

廣泛的服務和治療

我們是一家提供全方位服務的牙醫診所,為您提供從牙齒檢查到植牙等各種服務。

R

價格實惠

我們致力於為各種預算提供價格合理的優質服務,同時繼續保持最高規格的牙科技術標準。

R

優質的客戶服務

對我們而言,您不只是一名患者!我們非常重視您的需求,我們也希望您能夠感受到我們對您的重視。出於這個原因,我們為能夠為每位客戶提供出色的服務而感到自豪。

預約門診

預約門診

我們的服務:

我們位在Chatswood的牙醫診所致力於維護和改善您的笑容。我們使用最新的程序和無痛技術,並提供各式各樣的治療方法。所以,如果您覺得是時候改善您的笑容,那麼來我們診所準沒錯。請查看下列我們提供的各項服務……

Dental Implants in Chatswood

植牙

想解決缺牙的問題嗎?您可以在我們位在Chatswood的牙醫診所內選擇使用最新的植體來修復您的牙齒。我們只使用來自 DIO 帝歐和以色列的 MIS等知名公司最優質的植體,我們的植牙將保證讓您完全恢復燦爛的笑容。

閱讀更多….

General Dentistry

一般牙科

從例行牙齒檢查和牙齒清潔到口腔篩檢及發現蛀牙,我們的一般牙科服務以患者為中心,且旨在讓您和您的牙齒保持於最佳狀態。

閱讀更多….

Dental Implants in Chatswood

植牙

想解決缺牙的問題嗎?您可以在我們位在Chatswood的牙醫診所內選擇使用最新的植體來修復您的牙齒。我們只使用來自 DIO 帝歐和以色列的 MIS等知名公司最優質的植體,我們的植牙將保證讓您完全恢復燦爛的笑容。

閱讀更多….

General Dentistry

一般牙科

從例行牙齒檢查和牙齒清潔到口腔篩檢及發現蛀牙,我們的一般牙科服務以患者為中心,且旨在讓您和您的牙齒保持於最佳狀態。

閱讀更多….

Orthodontic Services

美容牙科

每個人都希望能看起來更年輕、更健康、更有自信。而擁有一個燦爛的笑容可以讓您獲得這一切!我們的美容牙科護理將致力於為您達成這一點。從牙齒美白到陶瓷貼片,甚至是減少臉部皺紋,我們技術精湛的團隊都可以幫助您重拾您真正想要的笑容!

閱讀更多…

Cosmetic Dentistry

隐适美

在長青牙醫診所,我們提供各式各樣的現代牙齒矯正解決方案,以治療各種疾病,包括咬合不正、牙齒錯位、不正或過度擁擠或顳頜關節疾病。我們使用最新且較不醒目的金屬、陶瓷和隱形牙套系統,以為您提供適合您的需求和生活方式的治療方法。

閱讀更多….

Orthodontic Services

美容牙科

每個人都希望能看起來更年輕、更健康、更有自信。而擁有一個燦爛的笑容可以讓您獲得這一切!我們的美容牙科護理將致力於為您達成這一點。從牙齒美白到陶瓷貼片,甚至是減少臉部皺紋,我們技術精湛的團隊都可以幫助您重拾您真正想要的笑容!

閱讀更多…

Cosmetic Dentistry

隐适美

在長青牙醫診所,我們提供各式各樣的現代牙齒矯正解決方案,以治療各種疾病,包括咬合不正、牙齒錯位、不正或過度擁擠或顳頜關節疾病。我們使用最新且較不醒目的金屬、陶瓷和隱形牙套系統,以為您提供適合您的需求和生活方式的治療方法。

閱讀更多….

About Evergreen Dental

關於我們診所:

自2014年以來,長青牙醫診所便一直為Chatswood及悉尼周邊郊區的患者提供牙科護理服務。在此期間,我們已經成功治療了超過2900名患者,且其中許多患者至今仍然是我們的常客。再加上我們最先進的環境設施,可讓患者在治療前放鬆身心。我們更為擁有一支優秀的團隊而感到自豪,並為所有患者提供貼心和無微不至的一對一照護。從簡單的牙齒檢查到打造完美的笑顏,我們的服務超越任何位在Chatswood的全科牙醫診所。

位於Chatswood的長青牙醫診所 – 我們是您最佳的家庭牙科醫生選擇

在過去的幾年內,我們始終與Chatswood社區的居民保持著良好關係,許多人將我們視為其最信賴的家庭牙醫,而我們的患者遍及所有年齡層。從第一次接受牙齒檢查的幼兒到尋求更廣泛治療的年長患者,我們竭誠為所有患者提供一視同仁的照顧。我們提供的最新治療和服務涵蓋牙科護理的方方面面,旨在幫助您獲得最燦爛的笑容和健康。

讓您受益的專屬Chatswood牙醫診所

開業六天、延長平日營業時數並提供3小時免費停車,以讓您的看診過程更輕鬆愉悅。更重要的是,我們經驗豐富的牙醫團隊會説普通話、廣東話和英語,因此能為所有患者服務。此外,我們知道完美的笑容對您的重要性,所以我們以實惠親民的價格提供專業的牙科服務。藉由優惠的價格和對各式 HICAPS 醫療保險報銷的接受,我們確保患者皆可享有其所需要的治療。

如果您正為惱人的牙疼、不美觀的牙齒縫隙所困,或者只是單純對您的笑容不滿意,歡迎來向我們的專家尋求建議和協助。如欲預約,請立即撥打專線 (02) 8074 3849 與我們的團隊聯繫,讓長青牙醫診所為您重拾您應有的美麗容笑!

關於我們診所:

自2014年以來,長青牙醫診所便一直為Chatswood及悉尼周邊郊區的患者提供牙科護理服務。在此期間,我們已經成功治療了超過2900名患者,且其中許多患者至今仍然是我們的常客。再加上我們最先進的環境設施,可讓患者在治療前放鬆身心。我們更為擁有一支優秀的團隊而感到自豪,並為所有患者提供貼心和無微不至的一對一照護。從簡單的牙齒檢查到打造完美的笑顏,我們的服務超越任何位在Chatswood的全科牙醫診所。

位於Chatswood的長青牙醫診所 – 我們是您最佳的家庭牙科醫生選擇

在過去的幾年內,我們始終與Chatswood社區的居民保持著良好關係,許多人將我們視為其最信賴的家庭牙醫,而我們的患者遍及所有年齡層。從第一次接受牙齒檢查的幼兒到尋求更廣泛治療的年長患者,我們竭誠為所有患者提供一視同仁的照顧。我們提供的最新治療和服務涵蓋牙科護理的方方面面,旨在幫助您獲得最燦爛的笑容和健康。

讓您受益的專屬Chatswood牙醫診所

我們的全週營業無休、延長平日營業時數並提供3小時免費停車,以讓您的看診過程更輕鬆愉悅。更重要的是,我們經驗豐富的牙醫團隊會説普通話、廣東話和英語,因此能為所有患者服務。此外,我們知道完美的笑容對您的重要性,所以我們以實惠親民的價格提供專業的牙科服務。藉由優惠的價格和對各式 HICAPS 醫療保險報銷的接受,我們確保患者皆可享有其所需要的治療。

如果您正為惱人的牙疼、不美觀的牙齒縫隙所困,或者只是單純對您的笑容不滿意,歡迎來向我們的專家尋求建議和協助。如欲預約,請立即撥打專線 (02) 8074 3849 與我們的團隊聯繫,讓長青牙醫診所為您重拾您應有的美麗容笑!

認識我們的專業團隊

認識我們的專業團隊

Dr. Ryan Chou

 周廷叡 醫師

 

最初專攻心血管疾病的周醫師畢業於紐西蘭,並在紐西蘭獲得生物醫學科學學士學位。之後他搬遷至布里斯本,在昆士蘭大學攻讀牙科學位。畢業後,他通過各種醫院實習累積經驗。

Dr. Vicky Lin

林逸君 醫師

 

林醫師是一位經驗豐富且醫術精湛的全科牙醫,並專精於牙冠和牙橋治理以及美容牙科。美容牙科又包含牙齒美白和美容修復。

王婷玉 醫師

 

王醫師畢業於昆士蘭大學,獲得牙科科學學士學位。她在霍巴特公立牙科醫院完成了最後一年的學習。在塔斯馬尼亞期間,她受僱於公立和私立診所。在決定在悉尼定居後,王醫師繼續擔任全科牙醫。

James Chiu

趙承霑 醫師

 

趙醫師以優異的成績在昆士蘭大學完成了牙科科學榮譽學士學位。從那時之後,他在布里斯班、圖文巴和悉尼的一系列私人診所中工作,並獲得了很多經驗。

Peggy Chiang

蔣佩君 諮詢師

畢業於紐卡索大學,目前是領有澳洲護理執照的註冊護理師。佩君在醫院和私人診所執業超過10年,而見證患者的健康好轉並重拾美麗的笑容是她工作上最大的成就和喜悅!

Xiaofang Xie

謝曉芳 洗牙師

曉芳是我們的牙醫團隊中另一位不可或缺的成員。她不僅是我們接待人員的一員,同時也是一名註冊牙醫助理和澳洲牙科衛生協會的會員。

Dr. Ryan Chou

 周廷叡 醫師

最初專攻心血管疾病的周醫師畢業於紐西蘭,並在紐西蘭獲得生物醫學科學學士學位。之後他搬遷至布里斯本,在昆士蘭大學攻讀牙科學位。畢業後,他通過各種醫院實習累積經驗。

Dr. Vicky Lin

林逸君 醫師

 

林醫師是一位經驗豐富且醫術精湛的全科牙醫,並專精於牙冠和牙橋治理以及美容牙科。美容牙科又包含牙齒美白和美容修復。

王婷玉 醫師

 

王醫師畢業於昆士蘭大學,獲得牙科科學學士學位。她在霍巴特公立牙科醫院完成了最後一年的學習。在塔斯馬尼亞期間,她受僱於公立和私立診所。在決定在悉尼定居後,王醫師繼續擔任全科牙醫。

James Chiu

趙承霑 醫師

趙醫師以優異的成績在昆士蘭大學完成了牙科科學榮譽學士學位。從那時之後,他在布里斯班、圖文巴和悉尼的一系列私人診所中工作,並獲得了很多經驗。

Peggy Chiang

蔣佩君 諮詢師

畢業於紐卡索大學,目前是領有澳洲護理執照的註冊護理師。佩君在醫院和私人診所執業超過10年,而見證患者的健康好轉並重拾美麗的笑容是她工作上最大的成就和喜悅!

Xiaofang Xie

謝曉芳 洗牙師

曉芳是我們的牙醫團隊中另一位不可或缺的成員。她不僅是我們接待人員的一員,同時也是一名註冊牙醫助理和澳洲牙科衛生協會的會員。

我們的合作夥伴

DIO Implants
MIS
Nobel Biocare
Invisalign
Clear Correct

Latest News

Latest News

適用保險

適用保險

HCF
AHM
Medibank Logo
NIB
Bupa Dental
CBHS

限時優惠

植牙只要$3,500(原價$6,000)

dental implant

長青牙科診所現正為頂級植牙服務提供限時優惠。完整的植體包含人工牙根、連接體和植牙牙冠。

 

• 一顆能恆久替代您的自然牙且外觀與真齒無異的植體

• 微創技術

• 可依個人需求選擇付費計劃

 

想知到植牙是否是您的最佳選擇,可蒞臨我們的診所接受免費初診諮詢(原價$180),以獲得全面牙齒檢查和為您的需求與標量身打造的治療計劃。

 *适用条款请洽Evergreen前台

領取限時優惠

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Innovative Technology

As self-confessed dental geeks we love technology! Utilising the very latest state-of-the-art dental equipment we use it to bring exceptional levels of care to our patients.

Customer Focused

With flexible payment plan options, extended opening hours, and free check-ups for new patients, let Evergreen Dental become your ‘go to’ dentist in Chatswood.

Opening Hours

We know you don’t live a 9-5 life so for this reason we’re open 7 days a week. Whether you’re a busy professional or an equally busy mum, it’s good to know that we’re available for you!

Innovative Technology

As self-confessed dental geeks we love technology! Utilising the very latest state-of-the-art dental equipment we use it to bring exceptional levels of care to our patients. Whether that’s through delivering pain free dentistry with beautiful aesthetics, or by making procedures easy that were once uncomfortable and difficult, you can count on us to provide outstanding results, every time.

Appointment

As your Chatswood dental clinic, your smile matters to us! So, if you’re a new patient and need to make an appointment, simply get in touch and we’ll get back to you the same day. With flexible payment plan options, extended opening hours, and free check-ups for new patients, let Evergreen Dental become your ‘go to’ dentist in Chatswood.

Open Hours

We know you don’t live a 9-5 life so for this reason we’re open 7 days a week. Whether you’re a busy professional or an equally busy mum, it’s good to know that we’re open and available at a time that suits you! Check out our opening hours below:

Dentistry Is Our Profession – People Are Our Focus 

Our Chatswood dental centre has been providing the highest standards of dental excellence to our patients since 2014. Our modern facilities are geared to make you feel comfortable, relaxed and our friendly team are always on hand, should you need a little reassurance. So, whether your visit is for a routine dental check-up or a lengthier procedure, you can rest assured that you’re in safe and secure hands.

In addition to knowledge, passion, and experience our patients can expect the following:

R

An extensive range of services and treatments

We’re a full-service dental practice providing you with everything from dental check-ups to dental implants and much more.

R

Affordability

We’re dedicated to providing affordable quality services for all budgets while continuing to maintain the highest standards of dental excellence.

R

Great Customer Service

To us you’re way more than just a patient! We really value your business and we want you to feel our appreciation. For this reason, we pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer service every time.

Book an Appointment

Book an Appointment

Our Services

Our Chatswood dental practice is dedicated to caring for and transforming your smile. Using the very latest procedures and pain-free techniques we have a wide variety of treatments on offer. So, if you feel it’s about time you treated your smile then you’ve come to the right place. Check out our extensive range of services below…

Dental Implants

Got missing a tooth or teeth and need to do something about it? You can have the very latest implant-based restorations right here at our Chatswood dental centre. Using only the very best implants from renowned companies like DIO and MIS, our dental implants will guarantee you a complete smile restoration.

Read more…

General Dentistry

From regular dental check-ups and dental cleaning through to oral screening and decay detection, our patient-focused, general dental services are designed to keep both you and your teeth in tip-top condition.

Read more…

Orthodontics

Everyone wants to appear younger, healthier, and more confident. Well, that’s what you can gain from having a great smile! Our cosmetic dental treatments are designed to give you exactly that. From chairside teeth whitening to porcelain veneers and even facial wrinkle reduction, our highly skilled team can help to give you the restored smile you really want!

Read more…

Cosmetic Dentistry

At Evergreen Dental we offer a wide variety of modern orthodontic solutions to treat a variety of conditions including under/overbites, cross-bites, crooked or crowded teeth or joint disorders. Using the latest innovative and discreet metal, ceramic and invisible aligner systems, we have treatments that fit in with both your needs and your lifestyle.

Read more…

Orthodontics

Everyone wants to appear younger, healthier, and more confident. Well, that’s what you can gain from having a great smile! Our cosmetic dental treatments are designed to give you exactly that. From chairside teeth whitening to porcelain veneers and even facial wrinkle reduction, our highly skilled team can help to give you the restored smile you really want!

Read more…

Cosmetic Dentistry

At Evergreen Dental we offer a wide variety of modern orthodontic solutions to treat a variety of conditions including under/overbites, cross-bites, crooked or crowded teeth or joint disorders. Using the latest innovative and discreet metal, ceramic and invisible aligner systems, we have treatments that fit in with both your needs and your lifestyle.

Read more…

About Our Clinic

Evergreen Dental have been serving the people of Chatswood and the surrounding Sydney suburbs since 2014. During that time, we’ve successfully treated over 2900 patients, many of whom still visit us on a regular basis. Coupled with our state-of-the-art facilities where patients can relax before treatment, we pride ourselves on having a great team who deliver caring and compassionate one-on-one care for all our patients. From simple dental check-ups to full smile makeovers, we’re more than just a ‘no gaps‘ dental clinic in Chatswood.

Evergreen Dental Chatswood – We’re Your Local ‘go to’ Family Dentist

For the past few years we’ve maintained excellent relationships with those in the Chatswood community and many people see us as their friendly family dentist.  As such we treat patients of all ages. From young children attending their first dental check-up to elderly patients seeking more extensive treatment, we welcome everyone with the same level of care and commitment. Covering every aspect of dental care, we provide the most up to date treatments and services designed to help you achieve an optimum smile and overall health.

Your Chatswood dental practice with benefits

With our 7-day opening, extended weekday hours, and 3-hour free parking, we make it easy for you to pay us a visit. What’s more, our experienced dental team speak Mandarin, Cantonese as well as English, so that we can cater towards a diverse range of patients. In addition, we know how great a perfect smile can make you feel so we want to make it affordable for all. With competitive pricing and the acceptance of a wide range of HICAPS insurances, you won’t miss out on the treatment you need.

If you have a niggling tooth pain, an unsightly gap, or simply aren’t happy with your smile, then come and see us for expert advice and help. To book your appointment, contact the team on (02) 8074 3849 today and let Evergreen Dental give you the smile you so deserve!

About Our Clinic

Evergreen Dental have been serving the people of Chatswood and the surrounding Sydney suburbs since 2014. During that time, we’ve successfully treated over 2900 patients, many of whom still visit us on a regular basis. Coupled with our state-of-the-art facilities where patients can relax before treatment, we pride ourselves on having a great team who deliver caring and compassionate one-on-one care for all our patients. From simple dental check-ups to full smile makeovers, we’re more than just a ‘no gaps‘ dental clinic in Chatswood.

Evergreen Dental Chatswood– We’re Your Local ‘go to’ Family Dentist 

For the past few years we’ve maintained excellent relationships with those in the Chatswood community and many people see us as their friendly family dentist.  As such we treat patients of all ages. From young children attending their first dental check-up to elderly patients seeking more extensive treatment, we welcome everyone with the same level of care and commitment. Covering every aspect of dental care, we provide the most up to date treatments and services designed to help you achieve an optimum smile and overall health.

Your Chatswood dental practice with benefits

With our 7-day opening, extended weekday hours, and 3-hour free parking, we make it easy for you to pay us a visit. What’s more, our experienced dental team speak Mandarin, Cantonese as well as English, so that we can cater towards a diverse range of patients. In addition, we know how great a perfect smile can make you feel so we want to make it affordable for all. With competitive pricing and the acceptance of a wide range of HICAPS insurances, you won’t miss out on the treatment you need.

If you have a niggling tooth pain, an unsightly gap, or simply aren’t happy with your smile, then come and see us for expert advice and help. To book your appointment, contact the team on (02) 8074 3849 today and let Evergreen Dental give you the smile you so deserve!

Get in touch with us today at (02) 8074 3849

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Dr Vicky Lin

Dr. Lin is an experienced and competent general dentist with a special interest in crown and bridge work and cosmetic dentistry. This includes teeth whitening and aesthetic restorations.

Dr. Lin speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

 Dr Ryan Chou

Dr. Chou graduated primarily in New Zealand with a Bachelor of Biomedical Science. After initially specialising in cardiovascular disease, he realised that his real passion lay in dentistry.

Dr. Chou speaks fluent English, Mandarin, and Cantonese

Peggy Chiang

Peggy graduated from The Newcastle University and is now a registered nurse in Australia. She has worked in the hospital and private clinics for over 10 years and enjoys providing post treatment education for patients.

Peggy speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

Xiaofang Xie

Xiaofang, a valued member of the dental team is not only a part of our reception staff but is also a registered dental hygienist and a member of the Dental Hygiene Association of Australia.

Xiaofang speaks fluent English, Mandarin, and Cantonese.

Dr Vicky Lin

Dr. Lin is an experienced and competent general dentist with a special interest in crown and bridge work and cosmetic dentistry. This includes teeth whitening and aesthetic restorations.

Dr. Lin speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

 Dr Ryan Chou

Dr. Chou graduated primarily in New Zealand with a Bachelor of Biomedical Science. After initially specialising in cardiovascular disease, he realised that his real passion lay in dentistry.

Dr. Chou speaks fluent English, Mandarin, and Cantonese

Peggy Chiang

Peggy graduated from The Newcastle University and is now a registered nurse in Australia. She has worked in the hospital and private clinics for over 10 years. She provides post treatment education for patients.

Peggy speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

Xiaofang Xie

Xiaofang, a valued member of the dental team is not only a part of our reception staff but is also a registered dental hygienist and a member of the Dental Hygiene Association of Australia.

Xiaofang speaks fluent English, Mandarin, and Cantonese.

Latest News

Latest News

Does Teeth Whitening Really Work On Yellow Teeth?

Does Teeth Whitening Really Work On Yellow Teeth?

I'm sure you've heard the joke about the man who went to the doctor and said, “Doc, I have yellow teeth, what should I do?” The doc replied “Well, you could always wear a brown tie.” All jokes aside, if you've looked in the mirror recently and noticed that your pearly...

How Much Are Braces In Australia?

How Much Are Braces In Australia?

Orthodontic braces offer you the opportunity to feel confident with a straight, beautiful smile but just how much do braces cost and what kind of price tag can you attach to this newfound confidence? The good news is that the cost of braces ranges from affordable...

How Much Are Braces In Australia?

Orthodontic braces offer you the opportunity to feel confident with a straight, beautiful smile but just how much do braces cost and what kind of price tag can you attach to this newfound confidence? The good news is that the cost of braces ranges from affordable...

Does Teeth Whitening Really Work On Yellow Teeth?

I'm sure you've heard the joke about the man who went to the doctor and said, “Doc, I have yellow teeth, what should I do?” The doc replied “Well, you could always wear a brown tie.” All jokes aside, if you've looked in the mirror recently and noticed that your pearly...

Frequently Asked Questions About Dental Implants – Answered

A dental implant is a synthetic root or anchor that is positioned in your jaw, and used to replace damaged or lost teeth. Dental implants can be used to replace individual teeth or several teeth. They are also used as a solid base for replacement teeth including...

How Much Are Braces In Australia?

Orthodontic braces offer you the opportunity to feel confident with a straight, beautiful smile but just how much do braces cost and what kind of price tag can you attach to this newfound confidence? The good news is that the cost of braces ranges from affordable...

Does Teeth Whitening Really Work On Yellow Teeth?

I'm sure you've heard the joke about the man who went to the doctor and said, “Doc, I have yellow teeth, what should I do?” The doc replied “Well, you could always wear a brown tie.” All jokes aside, if you've looked in the mirror recently and noticed that your pearly...

Frequently Asked Questions About Dental Implants – Answered

A dental implant is a synthetic root or anchor that is positioned in your jaw, and used to replace damaged or lost teeth. Dental implants can be used to replace individual teeth or several teeth. They are also used as a solid base for replacement teeth including...

Insurance Accepted

Insurance Accepted